Francesca Haig Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Francesca Haig

List of Books by Francesca Haig with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Francesca Haig. Find my selection in date order of Francesca Haig books.

Francesca Haig List of Books to Read

Fire Sermon Books

The Fire Sermon (2015)   

The Map of Bones            (2016)   

The Forever Ship               (2017)   

 List of books by Francesca Haig

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Francesca Haig.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *