Frances McNamara Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Frances McNamara

List of Books by Frances McNamara with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Frances McNamara. Find my selection in date order of Frances McNamara books.

Frances McNamara List of Books to Read

Emily Cabot Mystery Books

Death at the Fair               (2009)   

Death at Hull House         (2009)   

Death at Pullman              (2011)   

Death at Woods Hole      (2012)   

Death at Chinatown         (2014)   

Death at the Paris Exposition        (2016)   

Death at the Selig Studios              (2018)   

List of books by Frances McNamara

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Frances McNamara.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *