Frances Hardinge Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Frances Hardinge

List of Books by Frances Hardinge with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Frances Hardinge. Find my selection in date order of Frances Hardinge books.

Frances Hardinge List of Books to Read

Fly by Night Books

Fly by Night         (2005)   

Twilight Robbery aka Fly Trap       (2011)   

Standalone Novels

Verdigris Deep aka Well Witched (2007)   

Gullstruck Island aka The Lost Conspiracy               (2009)   

A Face Like Glass              (2012)   

Cuckoo Song      (2014)   

The Lie Tree        (2015)   

A Skinful of Shadows       (2017)   

Deeplight             (2019)   

List of books by Frances Hardinge

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Frances Hardinge.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *