Frances Brody Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Frances Brody

List of Books by Frances Brody with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Frances Brody. Find my selection in date order of Frances Brody books.

Frances Brody List of Books to Read

Kate Shackleton Books

Dying in the Wool             (2009)   

A Medal For Murder         (2010)   

Murder in the Afternoon (2011)   

A Woman Unknown         (2012)   

Murder on a Summer’s Day           (2013)   

Death of an Avid Reader (2014)   

A Death in the Dales        (2015)   

Death at the Seaside        (2016)   

Death in the Stars             (2017)   

A Snapshot of Murder     (2018)   

The Body on the Train     (2019)   

Standalone Novels

The Sisters on Bread Street           (2003)   

Somewhere Behind the Morning (2005)   

Sixpence In Her Shoe       (2006)   

Sisters of Fortune             (2007)   

Halfpenny Dreams            (2016)   

List of books by Frances Brody

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Frances Brody.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *