Fran Rizer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Fran Rizer

List of Books by Fran Rizer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Fran Rizer. Find my selection in date order of Fran Rizer books.

Fran Rizer List of Books to Read

 Callie Parrish Mystery Books

A Tisket, a Tasket, a Fancy Stolen Casket  (2007)   

Hey Diddle Diddle, the Corpse and the Fiddle          (2008)   

Casket Case        (2008)   

Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star, There’s A Body In The Car      (2011)   

Mother Hubbard Has A Corpse In The Cupboard    (2013)   

A Corpse Under The Christmas Tree           (2013)   

Murder is on the Clock    (2015)   

A Skull Full of Posies         (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Kudzu River         (2014)   

The Horror of Julie Bates               (2016)   

List of books by Fran Rizer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Fran Rizer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *