Five Level HIIT Program from Beginner to Advanced Geo Life

5 Levels of HIIT Workouts to Burn Fat.

Here are the 5 levels of Geo Life HIIT each level more challenging than the last. These exercises are designed to give you a full workout and use your stored energy to help you convert to fat-burning mode. Always consult a DR before trying any new exercises regime.

LEVEL 1 HIIT Beginner Program

LEVEL 2 HIIT Beginner Plus

LEVEL 3 HIIT Intermediate

LEVEL 4 HIIT Intermediate Plus

LEVEL 5 HIIT – Advanced

Max Ignatius Atlas

I am Max I Atlas, founder and a primary contributor to Welcome to my journey towards both physical and mental well-being, where we will explore staying in shape while rapidly approaching forty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *