Fiona McIntosh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Fiona McIntosh

List of Books by Fiona McIntosh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Fiona McIntosh. Find my selection in date order of Fiona McIntosh books.

Fiona McIntosh List of Books to Read

Trinity Books

Betrayal               (2001)   

Revenge              (2002)   

Destiny  (2002)   

Quickening Books

Myrren’s Gift      (2003)   

Blood and Memory          (2004)   

Bridge of Souls   (2004)   

Percheron Books

Odalisque            (2005)   

Emissary              (2006)   

Goddess               (2007)   

Jack Hawksworth Books

Bye Bye Baby      (2007)   

Beautiful Death  (2009)   

Valisar Trilogy Books

Royal Exile          (2008)   

Tyrant’s Blood    (2009)   

King’s Wrath       (2010)   

Whisperer Books

The Whisperer    (2009)   

The Rumplegeist               (2012)   

Standalone Novels

Fields of Gold     (2010)   

The Lavender Keeper       (2012)   

The Scrivener’s Tale         (2012)   

The Tailor’s Girl  (2013)   

The French Promise         (2014)   

Nightingale         (2014)   

The Last Dance  (2015)   

The Perfumer’s Secret     (2015)   

The Chocolate Tin            (2016)   

The Tea Gardens               (2017)   

The Pearl Thief   (2018)   

Non-Fiction Books

How to Write Your Blockbuster   (2015)   

List of books by Fiona McIntosh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Fiona McIntosh.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *