Fiona Barton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Fiona Barton

List of Books by Fiona Barton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Fiona Barton. Find my selection in date order of Fiona Barton books.

Fiona Barton List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Widow         (2016)   

The Child             (2017)   

The Suspect        (2019)   

List of books by Fiona Barton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Fiona Barton.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *