Felix Francis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Felix Francis

List of Books by Felix Francis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Felix Francis. Find my selection in date order of Felix Francis books.

Felix Francis List of Books to Read

Dick Francis Books

Gamble (2011)   

Bloodline             (2012)   

Refusal  (2013)   

Damage               (2014)   

Front Runner      (2015)   

Triple Crown       (2016)   

Pulse      (2017)   

Crisis      (2018)   

Guilty Not Guilty               (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Dead Heat           (2007)   

Silks       (2008)   

Even Money        (2009)   

Crossfire              (2010)   

List of books by Felix Francis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Felix Francis.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *