Faye Kellerman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Faye Kellerman

List of Books by Faye Kellerman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Faye Kellerman. Find my selection in date order of Faye Kellerman books.

Faye Kellerman List of Books to Read

Decker & Lazarus Books

The Ritual Bath  (1986)   

Sacred and Profane          (1987)   

Milk and Honey  (1990)   

Day of Atonement            (1991)   

False Prophet     (1992)   

Grievous Sin        (1993)   

Sanctuary            (1994)   

Justice   (1995)   

Prayers for the Dead        (1996)   

Serpent’s Tooth (1997)   

Jupiter’s Bones   (1999)   

Stalker   (2000)   

The Forgotten    (2001)   

Stone Kiss            (2002)   

Street Dreams    (2003)   

The Burnt House               (2007)   

The Mercedes Coffin / Cold Case               (2008)   

Blindman’s Bluff (2009)   

Hangman             (2010)   

Gun Games         (2012)   

The Beast            (2013)   

Murder 101         (2014)   

The Theory of Death        (2015)   

Bone Box             (2017)   

Walking Shadows             (2018)   

Standalone Novels

The Quality of Mercy       (1989)   

Moon Music       (1998)   

Naked Came the Phoenix              (2001)   

Double Homicide              (2004)   

Straight Into Darkness     (2005)   

The Garden of Eden and Other Criminal Delights   (2006)   

Capital Crimes    (2006)   

Prism     (2009)   

No Rest for the Dead       (2011)   

Killing Season     (2016)   

Short Story Collections

Women of Mystery          (1992)   

The Garden of Eden and Other Criminal Delights   (2005)   

List of books by Faye Kellerman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Faye Kellerman.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *