Fannie Flagg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Fannie Flagg

List of Books by Fannie Flagg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Fannie Flagg. Find my selection in date order of Fannie Flagg books.

Fannie Flagg List of Books to Read

Elmwood Springs Books

Welcome to the World, Baby Girl!             (1998)   

Standing in the Rainbow (2002)   

Can’t Wait to Get to Heaven         (2006)   

The Whole Town’s Talking            (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Daisy Fay and the Miracle Man    (1981)   

Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe    (1987)   

A Redbird Christmas         (2004)   

I Still Dream About You   (2010)   

The All-Girl Filling Station’s Last Reunion  (2013)   

The Whole Town’s Talking            (2016)   

List of books by Fannie Flagg

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Fannie Flagg.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *