Faith Martin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Faith Martin

List of Books by Faith Martin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Faith Martin. Find my selection in date order of Faith Martin books.

Faith Martin List of Books to Read

Hillary Greene Books

Murder on the Oxford Canal         (2004)   

Murder at the University (2005)   

Murder of the Bride         (2006)   

Murder in the Village       (2006)   

Murder in the Family        (2007)   

Murder at Home               (2007)   

Murder in the Meadow   (2008)   

Murder in a Mansion       (2008)   

Murder in the Garden      (2009)   

Murder by Fire    (2010)   

Murder at Work (2011)   

A Narrow Return              (2012)   

A Narrow Margin of Error             (2013)   

Walk a Narrow Mile         (2013)   

A Narrow Victory              (2015)   

The Work of a Narrow Mind         (2015)   

A Narrow Trajectory        (2016)   

Ryder & Loveday Books

A Fatal Obsession             (2018)   

A Fatal Mistake  (2018)   

A Fatal Flaw        (2019)   

A Fatal Secret     (2019)   

A Fatal Truth       (2020)   

Jenny Starling Books

The Birthday Mystery      (2010)   

The Winter Mystery         (2011)   

The Riverboat Mystery    (2012)   

Castle Mystery   (2012)   

The Oxford Mystery         (2014)   

The Teatime Mystery       (2015)   

The Country Inn Mystery               (2019)   

List of books by Faith Martin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Faith Martin.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *