Faith Hunter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Faith Hunter

List of Books by Faith Hunter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Faith Hunter. Find my selection in date order of Faith Hunter books.

Faith Hunter List of Books to Read

Faith HunterGarrick Travis Books

Death Warrant   (1990)   

Death Sentence (1992)   

Faith HunterDeLande Books

Betrayal               (1994)   

False Truths        (1995)   

Law of the Wild (1997)   

Faith HunterRhea Lynch, M.D. Books

Delayed Diagnosis            (2001)   

Prescribed Danger            (2002)   

Deadly Remedy  (2003)   

Grave Concerns (2004)   

Faith HunterRogue Mage Books

Bloodring            (2006)   

Seraphs (2007)   

Host       (2007)   

Faith HunterJane Yellowrock Books

Skinwalker           (2009)   

Blood Cross        (2010)   

Mercy Blade       (2011)   

Easy Pickings      (2012)   

Raven Cursed     (2012)   

Death’s Rival       (2012)   

Blood Trade        (2013)   

Black Arts            (2014)   

Broken Soul        (2014)   

Dark Heir             (2015)   

Shadow Rites      (2016)   

Cold Reign           (2017)   

Dark Queen         (2018)   

Shattered Bonds               (2019)   

Faith HunterJane Yellowrock Collections

Cat Tales             (2011)   

Have Stakes Will Travel   (2012)   

Blood in Her Veins            (2016)   

Faith HunterJane Yellowrock Non-Fiction Books

Jane Yellowrock World Companion           (2013)   

Faith HunterSoulwood Books

Blood of the Earth            (2015)   

Curse on the Land            (2016)   

Flame in the Dark             (2017)   

Circle of the Moon           (2019)   

Faith HunterStandalone Novels

Stolen Children   (1994)   

Ashes to Ashes   (1996)   

Shadow Valley    (2005)   

Blackwater Secrets          (2006)   

Bloodstone         (2006)   

Sleep Softly         (2008)   

Rapid Descent    (2009)   

His Blood Like Tears         (2012)   

Faith HunterShort Stories/Novellas

Water Witch       (2015)   

Faith HunterAnthologies

Kicking It              (2013)   

List of books by Faith Hunter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Faith Hunter.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *