F. Scott Fitzgerald Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by F. Scott Fitzgerald

List of Books by F. Scott Fitzgerald with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, F. Scott Fitzgerald. Find my selection in date order of F. Scott Fitzgerald books.

F. Scott Fitzgerald List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Beautiful and Damned            (1920)   

This Side of Paradise        (1920)   

The Great Gatsby              (1925)   

Tender is the Night           (1934)   

The Last Tycoon               (1941)   

Short Story Collections

Flappers and Philosophers             (1920)   

Tales of the Jazz Age       (1922)   

All the Sad Young Men    (1926)   

Taps at Reveille  (1935)   

The Stories of F. Scott Fitzgerald (1951)   

The Pat Hobby Stories     (1962)   

The Fantasy and Mystery Stories of F. Scott Fitzgerald        (1991)   

Spires and Gargoyles: Early Writings, 1909-1919   (2010)   

Non-Fiction Books

The Letters of F. Scott Fitzgerald (1964)   

List of books by F. Scott Fitzgerald

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author F. Scott Fitzgerald.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *