Everet Martins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Everet Martins

List of Books Everet Martins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Everet Martins. Find my selection in date order of Everet Martins books.

Everet Martins List of Books to Read

Age Of Dawn Books

Stormcaller                        (2014) 

The Lord of Death            (2015) 

The Silver Tower               (2015) 

The Shadow Realm          (2015) 

A New Light                       (2016) 

Ascending Shadows         (2016)

The Shadow Age               (2018)

List of books by Everet Martins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Everet Martins.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *