Evan Currie Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Evan Currie

List of Books Evan Currie with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Evan Currie. Find my selection in date order of Evan Currie books.

Evan Currie List of Books to Read

Anselm Gunnar Books

Thermals                            (2011) 

Warrior’s Wings Books

On Silver Wings                (2011) 

Valkyrie Rising                   (2011) 

Valkyrie Burning               (2012) 

The Valhalla Call               (2013) 

By Other Means               (2014) 

De Oppresso Liber           (2016) 

Open Arms                         (2017) 

Odyssey One Books


Into the Black                    (2012) 

The Heart of Matter        (2012) 

Homeworld                        (2013) 

Out of the Black               (2014) 

Warrior King                      (2016) 

Odysseus Awakening       (2017) 

Odysseus Ascendant       (2018) 

Odyssey One: Star Rogue Books

King of Thieves                  (2015) 

Scourwind Legacy Books

Heirs of Empire                 (2015) 

An Empire Asunder          (2016) 

Atlantis Rising Books

The Knighthood                (2017) 

The Demon City                (2018) 

SEAL Team 13 Books

SEAL Team 13                   (2013) 

Standalone Novels

Steam Legion                    (2012) 

Heirs of Empire                 (2015) 

King of Thieves                  (2015) 

Superhuman                     (2018)             

List of books by Evan Currie

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Evan Currie.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *