Eva Gates Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eva Gates

List of Books Eva Gates with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eva Gates. Find my selection in date order of Eva Gates books.

Eva Gates List of Books to Read

Lighthouse Library Mystery Books

By Book Or By Crook       (2015) 

Booked for Trouble          (2015) 

Reading Up a Storm        (2016) 

The Spook in the Stacks  (2018) 

Something Read, Something Dead         (2019)           

Read and Buried               (2019)

List of books by Eva Gates

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eva Gates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *