Eva Dolan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eva Dolan

List of Books Eva Dolan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eva Dolan. Find my selection in date order of Eva Dolan books.

Eva Dolan List of Books to Read

DI Zigic and DS Ferreira Books

Long Way Home      (2014)           

Tell No Tales (2015)           

After You Die            (2016)           

Watch Her Disappear        (2017)           


Standalone Novels

This is How it Ends  (2018)

List of books by Eva Dolan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eva Dolan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *