Eugene Izzi Nick Gaitano Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eugene Izzi / Nick Gaitano

List of Books Eugene Izzi / Nick Gaitano with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eugene Izzi / Nick Gaitano. Find my selection in date order of Eugene Izzi / Nick Gaitano books.

Eugene Izzi / Nick Gaitano List of Books to Read

Jake Phillips Books

Mr. X  (1995)           

Jaded (1996)           

Standalone Novels

The Take        (1987)           

Bad Guys       (1988)           

The Eighth Victim    (1988)           

The Booster  (1989)           

King of the Hustlers            (1989)           

Prime Roll     (1990)           

Invasions       (1990)           

Prowlers        (1991)           

Tribal Secrets           (1992)           

Tony’s Justice           (1993)           

Special Victims        (1994)           

Bulletin from the Street    (1995)           

Safe Harbor  (1995)           

Spent Force  (1996)           

Players           (1996)           

A Matter of Honor  (1997)           

The Criminalist         (1998)           

List of books by Eugene Izzi / Nick Gaitano

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eugene Izzi / Nick Gaitano.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *