Eugene Burdick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eugene Burdick

List of Books Eugene Burdick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eugene Burdick. Find my selection in date order of Eugene Burdick.

Eugene Burdick List of Books to Read

Non-Fiction Books

The 480         (1964)           

Nina’s Book  (1965)           

A Role in Manila      (1966)           

American Voting Behavior            (1977)           

The Blue of Capricorn        (1987)           


The Ninth Wave      (1956)           

The Ugly American (1958)           

Sarkhan         (1965)           

Fail Safe         (1999)

List of books by Eugene Burdick

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eugene Burdick.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *