Ethan Jones Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ethan Jones

List of Books Ethan Jones with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ethan Jones. Find my selection in date order of Ethan Jones books.

Ethan Jones List of Books to Read

Justin Hall Books

Arctic Wargame      (2012)           

Tripoli’s Target         (2012)           

Fog of War   (2013)           

Double Agents         (2013)           

The Diplomat           (2014)           

Rogue Agents          (2014)           

Shadow Agents       (2014)           

The Interrogation   (2014)           

Homeland     (2015)           

The Saudi Strategy (2015)           

The Central Connection     (2016)           

The Austrian Asset  (2017)           

The Belgian Bagman          (2017)           

The Cyprus Coverup           (2017)           

Covert Assassin       (2018)           

Target Acquired      (2018)           

Justin Hall Books

The Interrogation is a prequel novella in the Justin Hall series.

 Carrie Chronicles Books

Priority Target         (2014)           

Codename: Makarov          (2016)           

Entry Point   (2017)           

 Jennifer Morgan Books

The Secret Affair     (2015)           

The Secret Blush     (2016)           

The Secret Cause    (2016)           

 Javin Pierce Books

The Corrector          (2018)           

Betrayal         (2018)           

Closure          (2018)           

Retrieval        (2018)           

Interception (2019)                       

List of books by Ethan Jones

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ethan Jones.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *