Ernie Lindsey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ernie Lindsey

List of Books Ernie Lindsey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ernie Lindsey. Find my selection in date order of Ernie Lindsey books.

Ernie Lindsey List of Books to Read

Sara’s Game Books

Sara’s Game (2012)           

Sara’s Past    (2014)           

Sara’s Fear    (2014)           

One More Game     (2014)           

Marshmallow Hammer Detective Agency Books

The Mysterious Case of the Golden Egg            (2013)           

Mary Walker Mystery Books

Sledge            (2013)           

Warchild Books

Pawn  (2014)           

Judas  (2014)           

Spirit  (2014)           

Standalone Novels


The Two Crosses     (2012)           

Going Shogun          (2012)           

The White Mountain         (2013)           

Harmless       (2013)           

Super (2014)           

Skynoise        (2014)           

List of books by Ernie Lindsey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ernie Lindsey.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *