Erin Watt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erin Watt

List of Books by Erin Watt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erin Watt. Find my selection in date order of Erin Watt books.

Erin Watt List of Books to Read

Royals Books

Paper Princess            (2016) 

Broken Prince (2016) 

Twisted Palace           (2016) 

Fallen Heir      (2017) 

Cracked Kingdom       (2018) 

Standalone Novels

When It’s Real            (2017) 

One Small Thing         (2018)

List of books by Erin Watt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erin Watt.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *