Erin Nicholas Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erin Nicholas

List of Books by Erin Nicholas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erin Nicholas. Find my selection in date order of Erin Nicholas books.

Erin Nicholas List of Books to Read

Billionaire Bargains Books

No Matter What               (2010)   

What Matters Most         (2015)   

All That Matters (2015)   

Anything and Everything Books

Anything You Want          (2012)   

Everything You’ve Got     (2013)   

Counting on Love Books

She’s the One     (2014)   

It Takes Two       (2014)   

Best of Three      (2014)   

Just Count on Me             (2014)   

Going for Four    (2015)   

Up by Five           (2015)   

Sapphire Falls Books

Getting Out of Hand        (2014)   

Getting Worked Up          (2014)   

Getting Dirty       (2014)   

Getting In the Spirit          (2014)   

Getting It All       (2015)   

Getting Lucky     (2015)   

Getting Over It   (2015)   

Getting to Her    (2015)   

Getting In the Mood        (2015)   

Getting to the Church On Time     (2015)   

Getting His Way (2016)   

After You             (2017)   

Sapphire Falls/ Love Between the Bases Series (with Jennifer Bernard) Books

Getting Wound Up           (2016)   

Taking Chances Books

Twisted Up          (2016)   

Tangled Up         (2017)   

Turned Up           (2017)   

Opposites Attract Books

Completely Yours             (2016)   

Forever Mine      (2017)   

Totally His           (2017)   

Ever After In Sapphire Falls Books

After All               (2017)   

After You            (2017) 

Bradfords Books

Just Right             (2011)   

Just Like That      (2011)   

Just My Type       (2011)   

Just For Fun         (2013)   

Just a Kiss            (2013)   

Just What I Need              (2013)   

Billionaires In Blue Jeans Books

Diamonds and Dirt Roads              (2018)   

High Heels and Haystacks              (2018)   

Cashmere and Camo       (2018)   

Boys Of The Big Easy Books

Going Down Easy             (2018)   

Taking it Easy     (2018)   

Eggnog Makes Her Easy  (2018)   

Nice and Easy     (2019)   

Getting Off Easy               (2020)   

Boys Of The Bayou Books

My Best Friend’s Mardi Gras Wedding       (2019)   

Sweet Home Louisiana    (2019)   

Beauty and the Bayou     (2019)   

Crazy Rich Cajuns             (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Hotblooded        (2012)   

List of books by Erin Nicholas

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erin Nicholas.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *