Erin Lange Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erin Lange

List of Books by Erin Lange with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erin Lange. Find my selection in date order of Erin Lange books.

Erin Lange List of Books to Read

 Standalone Novels

Butter    (2012)   

Dead Ends           (2013)   

Rebel, Bully, Geek, Pariah              (2016)   

The Chaos of Now           (2018)   

List of books by Erin Lange

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erin Lange.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *