Erin Hart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erin Hart

List of Books by Erin Hart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erin Hart. Find my selection in date order of Erin Hart books.

Erin Hart List of Books to Read

Nora Gavin Books

Haunted Ground               (2003)   

Lake of Sorrows (2004)   

False Mermaid   (2010)   

The Book of Killoween    (2013)   

List of books by Erin Hart

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erin Hart.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *