Erin Evans Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erin Evans


List of Books by Erin Evans with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erin Evans. Find my selection in date order of Erin Evans books.

Erin Evans List of Books to Read

 Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep Books

The God Catcher               (2010)   

 Neverwinter: Brimstone Angels Books

Brimstone Angels             (2011)   

Lesser Evils          (2012)   

Fire in the Blood               (2014)   

Ashes of the Tyrant          (2015)   

The Devil You Know         (2016)   

 Forgotten Realms: The Sundering Books

The Adversary    (2013)   

List of books by Erin Evans

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erin Evans.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *