Erika Johansen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erika Johansen

List of Books by Erika Johansen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erika Johansen. Find my selection in date order of Erika Johansen books.

Erika Johansen List of Books to Read

Queen of the Tearling Books

The Queen of the Tearling             (2014)   

The Invasion of the Tearling         (2015)   

The Fate of the Tearling  (2016)   

List of books by Erika Johansen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erika Johansen.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *