Erika Chase Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erika Chase

List of Books by Erika Chase with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erika Chase. Find my selection in date order of Erika Chase books.

Erika Chase List of Books to Read

Ashton Corners Book Club Books

A Killer Read       (2012)   

Read and Buried               (2012)   

Cover Story         (2013)   

Book Fair and Foul           (2014)   

Law and Author (2015)   

List of books by Erika Chase

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erika Chase.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *