Erik Larson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erik Larson

List of Books by Erik Larson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erik Larson. Find my selection in date order of Erik Larson books.

Erik Larson List of Books to Read

 Non-Fiction Books

The Naked Consumer      (1992)   

Lethal Passage   (1994)   

Isaac’s Storm      (1999)   

The Devil in the White City            (2003)   

Thunderstruck    (2006)   

Myokardium       (2009)   

In the Garden of Beasts  (2011)   

Dead Wake         (2015)   

List of books by Erik Larson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erik Larson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *