Erik Hanberg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erik Hanberg

List of Books by Erik Hanberg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erik Hanberg. Find my selection in date order of Erik Hanberg books.

Erik Hanberg List of Books to Read

The Lattice Trilogy Books

The Lead Cloak  (2013)   

The Iron Harvest               (2016)   

Beautyman & Beautyman Mystery Books (as E.E. Bailes)

The Saints Go Dying         (2010)   

The Marinara Murders    (2011)   

The Con Before Christmas             (2012)   

Veronica Mars Books (as E.E. Bailes)

The Queen of Neptune    (2014)   

Nonfiction Books

The Little Book of Gold   (2011)   

The Little Book of Likes   (2013)   

The Little Book of Boards              (2015)   

List of books by Erik Hanberg

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erik Hanberg.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *