Erich Segal Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erich Segal

List of Books by Erich Segal with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erich Segal. Find my selection in date order of Erich Segal books.

Erich Segal List of Books to Read

 Love Story Books

Love Story           (1970)   

Oliver’s Story      (1977)   

Standalone Novels

Man, Woman and Child  (1970)   

Fairy Tale             (1973)   

The Class             (1985)   

Doctors (1988)   

Acts of Faith       (1992)   

Prizes     (1995)   

Only Love            (1997)   

List of books by Erich Segal

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erich Segal.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *