Erica Wright Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erica Wright

List of Books by Erica Wright with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erica Wright. Find my selection in date order of Erica Wright books.

Erica Wright List of Books to Read

 Kat Stone Books

The Red Chameleon         (2014)   

The Granite Moth             (2015)   

The Blue Kingfisher          (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Famous in Cedarville        (2019)   


Instructions for Killing the Jackal (2011)   

All the Bayou Stories End with Drowned   (2017)   

List of books by Erica Wright

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erica Wright.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *