Erica Ferencik Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erica Ferencik

List of Books by Erica Ferencik with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erica Ferencik. Find my selection in date order of Erica Ferencik books.

Erica Ferencik List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Repeaters            (2011)   

The River at Night            (2017)   

Into the Jungle   (2019)   

The Look-Alike   (2020)   

Non-Fiction Books

Cracks in the Foundation               (2008)   

Hot, Naked and Awake   (2014)   

List of books by Erica Ferencik

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erica Ferencik.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *