Erica David Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Erica David

List of Books by Erica David with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Erica David. Find my selection in date order of Erica David books.

Erica David List of Books to Read

How to Train Your Dragon Books

Toothless            (2014)   

How To Pick Your Dragon              (2015)   

How to Build a Dragon Fort          (2016)   

How to Track a Dragon   (2016)   

Disney Frozen: Anna & Elsa Books

All Hail the Queen             (2015)   

Memory and Magic          (2015)   

A Warm Welcome            (2015)   

The Great Ice Engine       (2015)   

The Polar Bear Piper        (2015)   

The Arendelle Cup            (2015)   

The Secret Admirer          (2016)   

Return to the Ice Palace (2016)   

A Year with Elsa & Anna (and Olaf Too!)   (2016)   

Anna Takes Charge          (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Hotel for Dogs   (2008)   

Mr. Peabody & Sherman (2014)   

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles      (2014)   

List of books by Erica David

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Erica David.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *