Eric Wright Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eric Wright

List of Books by Eric Wright with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eric Wright. Find my selection in date order of Eric Wright books.

Eric Wright List of Books to Read

Charlie Salter Books

The Night the Gods Smiled            (1983)   

Smoke Detector (1984)   

Death in the Old Country               (1985)   

A Single Death    (1986)   

A Body Surrounded by Water        (1987)   

A Question of Murder      (1988)   

A Sensitive Case (1990)   

Final Cut              (1991)   

A Fine Italian Hand           (1991)   

Death by Degrees             (1993)   

Mel Pickett Books

Buried in Stone   (1995)   

Death of a Hired Man      (2001)   

Lucy Trimble Brenner Books

Death of a Sunday Writer              (1996)   

Death on the Rocks          (1999)   

Joe Barley Books

The Kidnapping of Rosie Dawn     (2000)   

The Hemingway Caper    (2003)   

A Likely Story      (2010)   

Standalone Novels

Moodie’s Tale    (1994)   

Finding Home     (2007)   

The Land Mine   (2015)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Adventures of Buford T. Johnson        (2014)   

Short Story Collections

A Killing Climate (2003)   

Non-Fiction Books

Always Give a Penny to a Blind Man           (1999)   

List of books by Eric Wright

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eric Wright.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *