Eric Walters Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eric Walters

List of Books by Eric Walters with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eric Walters. Find my selection in date order of Eric Walters books.

Eric Walters List of Books to Read

My Dead Girlfriend Books

My Dead Girlfriend           (2008)   

Frankie Pickle Books

Frankie Pickle and the Closet of Doom      (2009)   

Frankie Pickle and the Pine Run 3000         (2010)   

Frankie Pickle and the Mathematical Menace        (2011)   

Frankie Pickle and the Land of the Lost Recess       (2012)   

List of books by Eric Walters

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eric Walters.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *