Eric Van Lustbader Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eric Van Lustbader

List of Books by Eric Van Lustbader with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eric Van Lustbader. Find my selection in date order of Eric Van Lustbader books.

Eric Van Lustbader List of Books to Read

Sunset Warrior Cycle Books

The Sunset Warrior          (1977)   

Shallows of Night             (1978)   

Dai-San (1978)   

Beneath an Opal Moon   (1980)   

Dragons on the Sea of Night         (1997)   

Nicholas Linnear/Ninja Cycle Books

The Ninja             (1980)   

The Miko             (1984)   

White Ninja         (1990)   

The Kaisho          (1993)   

Floating City       (1994)   

Second Skin         (1995)   

China Maroc Books

Jian        (1986)   

Shan      (1988)   

Pearl Saga Books

The Ring of the Five Dragons        (2001)   

The Veil of a Thousand Tears        (2002)   

Mistress of the Pearl        (2004)   

Jason Bourne Books

The Bourne Legacy          (2004)   

The Bourne Betrayal        (2007)   

The Bourne Sanction       (2008)   

The Bourne Deception    (2009)   

The Bourne Objective      (2010)   

The Bourne Dominion     (2011)   

The Bourne Imperative   (2012)   

The Bourne Retribution   (2013)   

The Bourne Ascendancy  (2014)   

The Bourne Enigma          (2016)   

The Bourne Initiative       (2017)   

The Bourne Nemesis        (2018)   

Bravo Shaw Books

The Testament   (2006)   

The Fallen            (2017)   

Four Dominions (2018)   

Jack McClure/Alli Carson Books

First Daughter    (2008)   

Last Snow            (2010)   

Blood Trust         (2011)   

Father Night       (2012)   

Beloved Enemy  (2013)   

Standalone Novels

Sirens    (1981)   

Black Heart         (1983)   

Zero       (1987)   

French Kiss          (1989)   

Angel Eyes           (1991)   

Black Blade         (1993)   

Dark Homecoming           (1997)   

Pale Saint            (1999)   

Art Kills  (2002)   

Any Minute Now               (2016)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Other Side of the Mirror         (2017)   

List of books by Eric Van Lustbader

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eric Van Lustbader.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *