Eric Rickstad Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eric Rickstad

List of Books by Eric Rickstad with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eric Rickstad. Find my selection in date order of Eric Rickstad books.

Eric Rickstad List of Books to Read

Canaan Crime Books

The Silent Girls   (2014)   

The Names of Dead Girls               (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Reap      (2010)   

Lie in Wait           (2015)   

List of books by Eric Rickstad

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eric Rickstad.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *