Eric Jerome Dickey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eric Jerome Dickey

List of Books by Eric Jerome Dickey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eric Jerome Dickey. Find my selection in date order of Eric Jerome Dickey books.

Eric Jerome Dickey List of Books to Read

Gideon Books

Sleeping with Strangers   (2007)   

Waking with Enemies      (2007)   

Dying for Revenge            (2008)   

Resurrection Midnight     (2009)   

Finding Gideon   (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Sister, Sister        (1996)   

Friends and Lovers           (1997)   

Milk in My Coffee             (1998)   

Cheaters              (1999)   

Liar’s Game         (2000)   

Between Lovers (2001)   

Thieves’ Paradise              (2002)   

The Other Woman           (2003)   

Naughty or Nice               (2003)   

Drive Me Crazy   (2004)   

Genevieve           (2005)   

Chasing Destiny (2006)   

Pleasure               (2008)   

Tempted by Trouble         (2010)   

An Accidental Affair         (2012)   

Decadence          (2013)   

A Wanted Woman            (2014)   

One Night            (2015)   

Naughtier Than Nice        (2015)   

The Blackbirds    (2016)   

Bad Men and Wicked Women      (2018)   

Short Stories

The Education of Nia Simone Bijou            (2013)   

Short Story Collections

Got To Be Real: Four Original Love Stories              (2001)   

Graphic Novels

Astonishing X-Men: Storm             (2007)   

List of books by Eric Jerome Dickey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eric Jerome Dickey.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *