Eric Guignard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eric Guignard

List of Books by Eric Guignard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eric Guignard. Find my selection in date order of Eric Guignard books.

Eric Guignard List of Books to Read


Night Terrors III (2014)   

That Which Grows Wild  (2018)   


Exploring Dark Short Fiction          (2017)   

The Five Senses of Horror              (2018)   

Dark Tales of Lost Civilizations     (2018)   

The Fiends in the Furrows              (2018)   

Pop the Clutch    (2019)   

List of books by Eric Guignard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eric Guignard.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *