Eric Blehm Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eric Blehm

List of Books by Eric Blehm with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eric Blehm. Find my selection in date order of Eric Blehm books.

Eric Blehm List of Books to Read

Molly the Owl: The True Story of a Common Barn Owl That Ends Up Being Not So Common After All               (2010)   

Molly & McGee: The World’s Most Famous Barn Owls        (2011)   

Non-Fiction Books

The Last Season (P.S.)      (2007)   

The Only Thing Worth Dying For: How Eleven Green Berets Fought for a New Afghanistan   (2011)   

0307730700        (2013)   

Legend: The Incredible Story of Green Beret Sergeant Roy Benavidez’s Heroic Mission to Rescue a Special Forces Team Caught Behind Enemy Lines  (2016)   

List of books by Eric Blehm

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eric Blehm.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *