Eoin Dempsey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eoin Dempsey

List of Books by Eoin Dempsey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eoin Dempsey. Find my selection in date order of Eoin Dempsey books.

Eoin Dempsey List of Books to Read

 Standalone Novels

Finding Rebecca (2014)   

The Bogside Boys             (2015)   

White Rose, Black Forest               (2018)   

List of books by Eoin Dempsey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eoin Dempsey


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *