Eoin Colfer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Eoin Colfer

List of Books by Eoin Colfer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Eoin Colfer. Find my selection in date order of Eoin Colfer books.

Eoin Colfer List of Books to Read

Benny Shaw Books

Benny and Omar               (1998)   

Benny and Babe (2000)   

Flyers Children’s Books

Going Potty         (1999)   

Ed’s Bed               (2001)   

Ed’s Funny Feet  (2001)   

Artemis Fowl Books

Artemis Fowl      (2001)   

The Arctic Incident           (2002)   

The Eternity Code             (2003)   

The Opal Deception         (2005)   

The Lost Colony (2006)   

The Time Paradox            (2008)   

The Atlantis Complex       (2010)   

The Last Guardian            (2012)   

The Fowl Twins  (2019)   

Artemis Fowl Short Stories

The Seventh Dwarf           (2004)   

Artemis Begins   (2011)   

Artemis Fowl Collections

The Artemis Fowl Files     (2004)   

Artemis Fowl Graphic Novels

Artemis Fowl      (2007)   

The Arctic Incident           (2009)   

The Eternity Code             (2013)   

The Opal Deception         (2014)   

Will and Marty Children’s Books

The Legend of Spud Murphy         (2004)   

The Legend of Captain Crow’s Teeth         (2005)   

The Legend of the Worst Boy in the World             (2007)   

Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy Books

And Another Thing…        (2009)   

Plugged Books

Plugged (2011)   

Screwed               (2013)   

W.A.R.P. Books

The Reluctant Assassin    (2013)   

The Hangman’s Revolution           (2014)   

The Forever Man            (2015) 

Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Short Stories

A Big Hand for the Doctor             (2013)   

Standalone Novels

The Wish List      (2000)   

The Supernaturalist          (2004)   

Half Moon Investigations              (2006)   

Click       (2007)   

Airman  (2008)   

Mary’s Hair         (2013)   

Iron Man: The Gauntlet   (2016)   

The Dog Who Lost His Bark           (2018)   

Highfire (2020)   

Short Story Collections

Kids’ Night In: Warchild   (2003)   

Free?: Stories Celebrating Human Rights  (2009)   

Midnight Feast: Warchild               (2011)   

Graphic Novels

The Supernaturalist          (2013)   

Picture Books

Imaginary Fred   (2015)   

List of books by Eoin Colfer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Eoin Colfer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *