Emmy Laybourne Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emmy Laybourne

List of Books by Emmy Laybourne with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emmy Laybourne. Find my selection in date order of Emmy Laybourne books.

Emmy Laybourne List of Books to Read

Monument 14 Books

Monument 14    (2012)   

Sky on Fire           (2013)   

What Mario Scietto Says               (2014)   

Savage Drift        (2014)   

Sweet Books

Expelled               (2015)   

Sweet    (2015)   

Berserker Books

Berserker             (2017)   

Ransacker           (2019)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Dress Your Marines in White         (2012)   

Jake and the Other Girl    (2013)   

List of books by Emmy Laybourne

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emmy Laybourne.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *