Emma Trevayne Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emma Trevayne

List of Books by Emma Trevayne with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emma Trevayne. Find my selection in date order of Emma Trevayne books.

Emma Trevayne List of Books to Read

Coda Books

Coda      (2013)   

Chorus  (2014)   

Nova Project Books

Gamescape: Overworld  (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Flights and Chimes and Mysterious Times (2014)   

The Accidental Afterlife of Thomas Marsden          (2015)   

The House of Months and Years  (2017)   

Spindrift and the Orchid  (2018)   

List of books by Emma Trevayne

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emma Trevayne.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *