Emma Newman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emma Newman

List of Books by Emma Newman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emma Newman. Find my selection in date order of Emma Newman books.

Emma Newman List of Books to Read

Split Worlds Books

Between Two Thorns      (2013)   

Any Other Name               (2013)   

All Is Fair              (2013)   

A Little Knowledge           (2016)   

All Good Things  (2017)   

Planetfall Books

Planetfall             (2015)   

After Atlas           (2016)   

Before Mars       (2018)   

Atlas Alone          (2019)   

Industrial Magic Books

Brother’s Ruin    (2017)   

Weaver’s Lament             (2017)   

Standalone Novels

20 Years Later    (2011)   

List of books by Emma Newman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emma Newman.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *