Emma Miller Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emma Miller

List of Books by Emma Miller with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emma Miller. Find my selection in date order of Emma Miller books.

Emma Miller List of Books to Read

Hannah’s Daughters Books

Courting Ruth     (2010)   

Miriam’s Heart   (2011)   

Anna’s Gift          (2011)   

Leah’s Choice     (2012)   

Redeeming Grace             (2012)   

Johanna’s Bridegroom    (2013)   

Rebecca’s Christmas Gift               (2013)   

Hannah’s Courtship          (2014)   

Amish Mystery Books

Plain Murder       (2013)   

Plain Killing          (2014)   

Plain Dead           (2015)   

Plain Missing       (2017)   

Plain Confession               (2018)   

Amish Matchmaker Books

A Match for Addy             (2015)   

A Husband for Mari          (2016)   

A Beau for Katie (2016)   

A Love for Leah  (2017)   

A Groom for Ruby            (2017)   

A Man for Honor              (2018)   

Lancaster Courtships Books

The Amish Bride (2015)   

List of books by Emma Miller

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emma Miller.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *