Emma Lathen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emma Lathen

List of Books by Emma Lathen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emma Lathen. Find my selection in date order of Emma Lathen books.

Emma Lathen List of Books to Read

John Putnam Thatcher Books

Banking on Death             (1961)   

A Place for Murder           (1963)   

Accounting for Murder    (1964)   

Murder Makes the Wheels Go Round        (1966)   

Death Shall Overcome     (1966)   

Murder Against the Grain              (1967)   

A Stitch in Time  (1968)   

Come to Dust     (1968)   

When in Greece (1969)   

Murder to Go     (1969)   

Pick Up Sticks     (1970)   

Ashes to Ashes   (1971)   

The Longer the Thread    (1971)   

Murder Without Icing      (1972)   

Sweet and Low  (1974)   

By Hook or By Crook       (1975)   

Double, Double, Oil and Trouble  (1978)   

Going for the Gold           (1981)   

Green Grow the Dollars  (1982)   

Something in the Air        (1988)   

East is East          (1991)   

Right on the Money         (1993)   

Brewing Up a Storm         (1996)   

A Shark Out of Water      (1997)   

Ben Safford Books

Murder, Sunny Side Up    (1968)   

Murder in High Place       (1969)   

There is No Justice           (1971)   

Epitaph for a Lobbyist     (1974)   

Murder Out of Commission           (1976)   

The Attending Physician  (1980)   

Unexpected Developments           (1983)   

Elizabeth Thatcher Books

Political Murder (2016)   

Dot Com Murder              (2016)   

Non-Fiction Books

Whatever Happened to Emma Lathen?     (2016)   

List of books by Emma Lathen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emma Lathen.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *