Emma Kavanagh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Emma Kavanagh

List of Books by Emma Kavanagh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Emma Kavanagh. Find my selection in date order of  Emma Kavanagh books.

Emma Kavanagh List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Falling aka After We Fall (2014)   

Hidden  (2015)   

The Missing Hours            (2016)   

The Killer On The Wall     (2017)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Affair            (2015)   

Case 48: The Kidnapping of Isaiah Rae      (2016)   

List of books by Emma Kavanagh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Emma Kavanagh.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *